(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Manufacturing of the deal board

Manufacturing of the deal board

Manufacturing of the deal board one of the services provided by our company. To date, the number of all kinds of decorative materials provided in large quantities. But how to make the right choices and not to miscalculate? Solid timber oak, pine, ash and ate very successfully and actively used during the finishing works in homes and apartments. The advantages of this material is the durability, reliability, and most importantly it's eco-friendly products and a beautiful appearance.

The deal board is one of the varieties of high-quality wood material for plating. Being a fairly economical material, lining allows you to make a variety of finishing works with minimal time and expense. The popularity and relevance of the use of this type of material are in its universality, namely lining is ideal for both external and internal cladding.

For the manufacturing of the deal board used wood species such as ash, oak, lime, pine and spruce. The deal board is finishing with turned grooves and specially treated the outer surface. Using deal board, you get durable material with an easily treated surface, which does not rot, and provides sound and heat insulation, while hiding flaws walls. Ideal for finishing the ceilings, walls and floors. The wood is an eco-friendly material, which creates the most favorable and absolutely healthy microclimate in your room because the wood is characterized by the property of absorption and evaporation of moisture into the environment when the level of humidity.

The main advantages of using the deal board:

  • Environmentally friendly material
  • Adjusts the level of humidity in the room
  • Stores all the basic useful properties of wood
  • Performs a decorative function
  • Creates a healthy and favorable environment
  • The ideal ratio price-quality

Convenience and practicality of use made deal board do not create problems during installation. The process of finishing deal board is the procedure not complicated and takes a minimum of time. Once installed the first board, the rest are attached by installing spikes. Fastening materials for the cladding are lining mounting clamps, stapler’s bracket. Nails and decorative screws.

Manufacturing of the deal board

The deal board will give your room a unique species, create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort and will last for many years while maintaining the original appearance. Please refer to our managers, who will provide you with all the necessary information regarding the material prices.

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Изготовление вагонки

Изготовление вагонки

Изготовление вагонки одна из услуг предоставляемых нашей компанией. На сегодняшний день количество всевозможных отделочных материалов представлено в больших количествах. Но как сделать правильный выбор и не прогадать? Массивные доски дуба, сосны, ясеня и ели весьма успешно и активно применяются при проведении отделочных работ как в домах, так и квартирах. Преимуществами подобного материала является прочность, надежность, и самое главное - это экологичность продукта и прекрасный внешний вид.

Вагонка представляет собой одну из разновидностей высококачественного деревянного материала для обшивки. Являясь довольно экономичным материалом, вагонка позволяет произвести различные отделочные работы с минимальными временными и материальными затратами. Популярность и актуальность использования материала данного вида заключается также в ее универсальности, а именно вагонка идеально подходит как для внешней, так и внутренней обшивки.

Для изготовления вагонки используются такие породы деревьев как: ясен, дуб, липа, сосна и ель. Вагонка является отделочной доской с проточенными пазами и специально обработанной лицевой поверхностью. Используя вагонку, вы получаете долговечный материал с легко обрабатываемой поверхностью, которая не поддается гниению, а также обеспечивает звуко- и теплоизоляцию, скрывая при этом недостатки стен. Идеально подходит для отделки потолков, стен и пола. Дерево – экологичный материал, который создает наиболее благоприятный и абсолютно здоровый микроклимат в своем помещении, поскольку древесина характеризуется свойством впитывания и испарения влаги в окружающую среду при изменении уровня влажности.

Основными преимуществами использования вагонки является:

• Экологически чистый материал

• Регулирует уровень влажности в помещении

• Сохраняет все основные полезные свойства древесины

• Выполняет декоративную функцию

• Создает здоровую и благоприятную атмосферу

• Идеальное соотношение цена-качество

Изготовление вагонки

Удобство и практичность использования изготовленной вагонки не создает проблем во время монтажа. Процесс отделки вагонкой - процедура не сложная и занимает минимум времени. После того как была установлена первая доска, крепятся все остальные посредством установки шипов. Крепежным материалом для обшивки вагонки служат крепежные захваты, степлерные скобы. Гвозди и декоративные шурупы и т.д.

Вагонка придаст вашему помещению неповторимого вида, создаст атмосферу тепла и уюта, а также прослужит на протяжении многих лет, сохраняя при этом первоначальный вид. Обращайтесь к менеджерам нашей компании, которые предоставят вам всю необходимую информацию относительно материала, цен и т.д.