(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

The frame’s fixing

Quality installation of the roof - this is one of the most important types of construction works. To the roof was not broken or torn by strong gusts of wind, the roof frame must be securely and permanently connected to the building box. Secure mounting trusses interconnected roof frame provides rigidity, acquiring a strong truss system. In the manufacture and assembly of truss system, it should take into account the different structural and architectural nuances of the project, as well as to carry out a rational selection of the material of which will be made the rafters.

Today, the most common in the construction of houses and country cottages used truss system of the timber, characterized by high quality, ease of manufacture and ease of installation. When mounting roof system also used an additional securing elements such as:.. Screws, nails, bolts, clamps, etc. Such fasteners are used as rafters to fasten and to amplify the entire bearing structure of the roof. Related to each other details of the roofing provide roof trusses, which is a foundation established with triangles.

Production Enterprise "Med" is specialized in the manufacture and installation of wooden rafters. With the help of its own, automated technologies, experienced masters of the company "Med" in the shortest possible time, quality produce reliable truss design, the best types of wood - ash, oak, pine and spruce. To extend the performance of the truss system, the wood used carefully goes through all necessary processing steps. The important role played in the process of processing used, high-quality antiseptic agents, which have a direct impact on the duration of the life of the entire roof.

Implement the order for manufacturing and fixing of rafters can be managers of our company. We guarantee high quality of the rafters and roofing works carried out, as well as affordable and reasonable prices. Wooden rafters from the company "Med" the manufacturer meets the criterion of "price - quality".

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Крепление стропил

Качественный монтаж кровли – это один из наиболее главных видов строительных работ. Для того чтобы крыша не была нарушена, или сорвана сильными порывами ветра, кровельный каркас следует надежно и прочно соединить с коробкой здания. Надежное крепление стропил между собой обеспечивает жесткость кровельного каркаса, приобретая прочную стропильную систему. При изготовлении и монтаже стропильной системы, следует принимать во внимание различные конструктивные и архитектурные нюансы проекта, а также осуществить рациональный подбор материала, из которого будут произведены стропила.

Сегодня наиболее часто при строительстве домов и загородных коттеджей используются стропильные системы из древесины, отличающиеся высоким качеством, простотой изготовления и легкостью монтажа. При монтаже стропильной системы также употребляются дополнительные крепежные элементы, такие как: шурупы, гвозди, болты, скобы и т. д. Подобные крепежные элементы применяются, как для крепления стропил, так и для усиления всей несущей конструкции кровли. Связанные друг с другом детали кровли создают стропильную ферму, которая представляет собой основу, учрежденную из треугольников.

Производственное предприятие «Мед» специализируется на изготовлении и установке деревянных стропил. С помощью собственных, автоматизированных технологий, опытные мастера фирмы «Мед», в минимальные сроки, качественно произведут надежные стропильные конструкции, из лучших пород древесины – ясень, дуб сосна и ель. Для продления эксплуатационных характеристик стропильной системы, применяемая древесина тщательно проходит все необходимые этапы обработки. Важную роль в процессе обработки играют использованные, высококачественные антисептические средства, которые оказывают непосредственное влияние на продолжительность срока службы всей кровли.

Реализовать заказ на изготовление и крепление стропил можно в менеджеров нашей компании. Гарантируем высокое качество производимых стропил и осуществленных кровельных работ, а также доступные и приемлемые цены. Деревянные стропила от производителя фирмы «Мед» соответствует критерию «цена – качество».