(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Solid wood furniture

Solid wood furniture

Today it is very popular to use for finishing the interior with natural materials, as a rule, it is a tree of different species. Replace solid wood furniture can not no modern, artificial materials, even the most fashionable and stylish. One of the most indisputable and valuable qualities of wood furniture is its environmental friendliness. Robust and reliable furniture created from environmentally friendly natural material, guaranteed not to harm human health, because the use of such furniture has a long history and experience is not the same generation.

Production Enterprise "Med" offers custom-made wooden furniture, own production. Highly professional specialists produce furniture from solid wood eco-friendly, on its own, an automated, high-tech equipment. Thanks to the advanced technological base, as well as extensive experience of masters, and thorough, stringent quality control, produce reliable and high-quality wooden furniture, in precisely these terms, taking into account all the relevant requirements of European standards.

Furniture made of solid wood manufacturing company "Med" has a number of decent properties, positively affecting its operability. Wooden furniture in comparison with furniture made of particleboard and MDF, much more reliable and durable, and therefore has a longer period of application. Due to its natural properties of the wood used is more resistant to moisture, various external aggressors and does not rot.

Furniture made of natural wood texture has a colorful individual, and constantly flatters the eye with its unique and unique patterns that create the annual rings. Wooden furniture - is not only original, fashionable and stylish, but also prestigious. Since wood - a classic and immortal classics - it always was and is the standard of good taste. Solid wood furniture is good for the fact that this piece of furniture would not be contrary to any style, and then easily and harmoniously fit even in the most trendy design.

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Мебель из массива

Мебель из массива

Сегодня очень популярно применять для отделки интерьера натуральные материалы, как правило, это дерево различных пород. Заменить мебель из массива дерева не сможет никакое современное, искусственное сырье, пусть даже самое модное и стильное. Одним из самых неоспоримых и ценных качеств деревянной мебели является ее экологичность. Прочная и надежная мебель, созданная из экологически чистого природного материала, гарантированно не навредит человеческому здоровью, ведь применение подобной мебели имеет многовековую историю и испытанное уже не на одном поколении.

Производственное предприятие «Мед» предлагает на заказ мебель из натурального дерева, собственного производства. Высококвалифицированные, профессиональные, специалисты производят мебель из массива экологически чистого дерева, на собственном, автоматизированном, высокотехнологичном оснащении. Благодаря передовой технологической базе, а также большому опыту работы мастеров, и тщательному, жесткому контролю качества, изготавливаем надежную и качественную деревянную мебель, в точно указанные сроки, с учетом всех нужных требований европейских стандартов.

Мебель из массива дерева производства фирмы «Мед» обладает целым рядом достойных свойств, положительно воздействующих на ее эксплуатационных качествах. Деревянная мебель, в сравнении с мебелью из ДСП и МДФ, значительно надежнее и прочнее, а значит, имеет более длительный срок применения. Благодаря своим природным свойствам использованная древесина более устойчива к влажности, разнообразным внешним агрессорам, а также не подвержена гниению.

Мебель из массива натурального дерева обладает красочной индивидуальной текстурой, а также постоянно тешит глаз своими неповторимыми и уникальными узорами, которые творят годовые кольца. Деревянная мебель – это не только оригинально, модно и стильно, но и престижно. Так как дерево – это классика, а классика бессмертна – она всегда была и есть эталоном отличного вкуса. Мебель из массива хороша еще и тем, что подобный предмет интерьера не будет противоречить никакому стилю, а значит, легко и гармонично впишется даже в самый ультрамодный дизайн.