(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

The mounting of the rafters

The mounting of the rafters

The roof is the most complex and important part of any building. installation process is quite crucial and time-consuming because it is associated with work at height, at which the issue of professionalism of the masters is particularly acute.

Firm "Med" carries out custom installation of the rafters. We offer manufacturing services to the rafters, as well as carry out, as needed, various design work. Professional designers of our company will help you determine the type of roof system, as well as in the choice of the form of the roof, coating, and so on. Qualified, experienced specialists and efficiently perform the necessary roofing installation of roof system in compliance with all statutory requirements and regulations. At all stages of manufacture and installation of trusses carry out strict quality and safety control. We produce a variety of options to the rafters high-tech, modern equipment of the environmentally friendly, durable and reliable material - high-quality wood. We treat the wood with special, antiseptic compositions.

The mounting of the rafters

As a rule, distinguish two kinds of rafters: Hanging and naslonnye.

Hanging rafters are:

  • rafter foot;
  • bolt;
  • overlap

Naslonnye contain the following elements:

  • mauerlat;
  • rafter foot;
  • tightening;
  • brace;
  • head

Hanging rafters set into two extreme points of support, with the leg trusses operate in compression and bending. Installation of rafters naslonnyh performed in homes with wall carrier medium or intermediate pillars-pillars, the ends of which are based on the external walls and the middle - on the inside wall. The elements of such rafters carry attendants function by acting only on the bend.

Order Wooden rafters, as well as professional installation of trusses can contact the managers or employees of our woodworking shop, contact us by phone. Regular customers provide the best payment system. Cooperation with the company "Med" - a rapid achievement of the desired result at the best prices.

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Монтаж стропил

Монтаж стропил Кровля представляет собой самый сложный и важный элемент любого здания. Процесс монтажа довольно ответственный и трудоёмкий, поскольку он связан с высотными работами, при которых вопрос профессионализма мастеров стоит особенно остро.

Фирма «Мед» осуществляет на заказ монтаж стропил. Предлагаем услуги изготовления стропил, а также выполняем, по надобности, различные проектные работы. Профессиональные дизайнеры нашей компании помогут Вам определиться в типе стропильной системы, а также в выборе формы кровли, покрытии и т. д. Квалифицированные, опытные специалисты качественно и оперативно выполнят необходимые кровельные работы по монтажу стропильной системы, соблюдая все установленные требования и нормы. На всех этапах изготовления и установки стропил осуществляем жесткий контроль качества и безопасности. Производим стропила разнообразных вариантов на высокотехнологичном, современном оборудовании из экологически чистого, прочного и надежного материала – высококачественной древесины. Обрабатываем древесину специальными, антисептическими составами.

Как правило, выделяют две разновидности стропил: висячие и наслонные.

Висячие стропила составляют:

  • нога стропила;
  • ригель;
  • перекрытие

Монтаж стропил фото Наслонные стропила содержат такие элементы:

  • мауэрлат;
  • нога стропила;
  • затяжка;
  • подкос;
  • бабка

Висячие стропила устанавливают на две точки крайних опор, при этом ноги стропил функционируют на сжатие и изгиб. Монтаж стропил наслонных исполняют в домах с несущей средней стеной, либо с промежуточными столбами-опорами, концы которых основываются на внешние стены, а середина – на внутреннюю стену. Элементы подобных стропил осуществляют функцию бабок, действуя только на изгиб.

Заказать деревянные стропила, а также профессиональный монтаж стропил можно, связавшись с менеджерами, или сотрудниками нашего деревообрабатывающего цеха, по контактным телефонам. Постоянным заказчикам предоставляем выгодную систему оплаты. Сотрудничество с фирмой «Мед» – это быстрое достижение необходимого результата по самым выгодным ценам.