(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

The office furniture

The office furniture

Firm "Med" implements custom manufacturing and installation of office furniture various configurations, sizes and materials, in different colors. We offer office furniture to order of its own production.

Skilled craftsmen firm "Med" produce office furniture, with all the necessary EUR quality and safety standards on their own, automated equipment, using only eco-friendly, high-quality raw materials. In the manufacture of office furniture masters of our company are carefully selected high-quality wood trim that runs on a special technology, which guarantees durability and strength during operation. Professional experts to implement a full production cycle, starting from the individual design to installation. We offer quality and affordable office furniture from chipboard and MDF, to order. Experienced and professional designers, will create the most suitable option for the office furniture of any interior. Qualified professionals will form a unique and unmistakable design project office interiors and office furniture, in a consistent style decision, and develop an individual image of the office. Order and buy furniture for the office can be firm "Med" in managers.

Office furniture from the manufacturer "Med" are characterized by a number of positive benefits:

  • environmental security;
  • strength and durability;
  • high resistance to external influences;
  • comfort and convenience in operation;
  • extensive possibilities for colors and designer furniture;
  • reasonableprice

We offer favorable conditions of cooperation, individual design solution, a wide variety of forms, variants and sizes of office furniture. Buy furniture for the office can be of the following types: office furniture for management and staff, computer tables, conference tables, reception furniture, office tables, etc. Working without intermediaries, the firm "Med" offers reasonable prices and excellent service - from the foundation design to implementation and installation.

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Офисная мебель

Офисная мебель

Фирма «Мед» реализовывает на заказ производство и монтаж офисной мебели разнообразной конфигурации, размеров и материалов, в различном цветовом решении. Предлагаем заказать офисную мебель собственного производства.

Квалифицированные мастера фирмы «Мед» произведут офисную мебель, с учетом всех необходимых евро стандартов качества и безопасности, на собственном, автоматизированном оборудовании, применяя только экологически чистое, высококачественное сырье. При изготовлении офисной мебели мастера нашей компании тщательно отбирают древесину высокого качества, которая проходит отделку по специальным технологиям, гарантирующим долговечность и прочность при эксплуатации. Профессиональные специалисты реализовывают полный цикл производства, начиная от индивидуального проектирования, заканчивая монтажом. Предлагаем качественную и недорогую офисную мебель из ДСП и МДФ, по индивидуальному заказу. Опытные и профессиональные дизайнеры, создадут самый подходящий вариант мебели для офиса любого интерьера. Квалифицированные специалисты сформируют уникальный и неповторимый дизайн-проект интерьера офиса и офисной мебели, в целостном стилевом решении, и разработают индивидуальный образ офиса. Заказать и купить мебель для офиса можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед».

Офисная мебель от производителя фирмы «Мед» характеризуются целым рядом положительных преимуществ:

  • экологическая безопасность;
  • долговечность и прочность;
  • высокая устойчивость к внешним воздействиям;
  • удобство и комфорт в эксплуатации;
  • обширные возможности для цветовых решений дизайнерской мебели;
  • доступная цена

Предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества, индивидуальное дизайнерское решение, широкое разнообразие форм, вариантов и размеров офисной мебели. Купить мебель для офиса можно следующих видов: офисная мебель для руководителей и персонала, компьютерные столы, конференц-столы, мебель для приемных, офисные тумбы и т. д. Работая без посредников, фирма «Мед» предлагает доступные цены и высокий сервис – от создания проекта до реализации и установки.