(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Steam bath

Steam bath

To steam in the bath is one of the oldest and the most beloved traditions of the people. Steam bath it needs not only to clean but also to relax and rest for both body and soul. As a general rule, a person after the procedure of bath younger literally, "on his cheeks shining glow, blood and fire flame in his eyes." If you want to build the steam bath on your country site, then after a month or two you will feel an unusual lightness, optimism, and inspiration. The attractiveness, vigor, activity and good humor will be your constant companions!

The firm "Med" quality custom-made construction of various baths and saunas as a turnkey basis. Experienced specialists of the company "Med" will be able to realize the construction of the steam bath on your yard, or countryside, in the shortest line at affordable prices. All objects constructed by our masters are reliable, extremely robust and long-term operation. As for design, we provide an excellent opportunity to purchase ready-made projects, or order development of a unique, exclusive and completely new design project. Ordering professional services from us, you are guaranteed to get the best prices for the implementation of the construction and design work.

You can order the steam bath is not only suitable for you to size and design, but also choose the building material, from which it will be built. We sell steam bath from completely safe, environmentally friendly material - high-strength wood. Skilled designers of our companies will create an original design of the stem bath, in accordance with all the features of your landscape area. Lately, especially popular is the steam bath, which is built of timber. This recognition is due primarily to the fact that the bath from a bar rather quickly built and is being implemented in a variety of design solutions.

Order the construction of the steam bath you can with the help of managers of the company "Med".

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Русская баня парилка

Русская баня парилка

Париться в бане – одна из наиболее давних и самых любимых традиций русского народа. Русская баня, парилка – это потребность не только в чистоте, но и в расслаблении и отдыхе, как для тела, так и для души. Как правило, человек после банной процедуры молодеет в буквальном смысле слова, «на щеках сияет румянец, в крови пожар и огонек в глазах». Если вы желаете возвести русскую баню на своем загородном участке, то уже через месяц-другой Вы будете ощущать необыкновенную легкость, оптимизм и окрыленность. Привлекательность, бодрость, активность и хорошее настроение будут Вашими неизменными спутниками!

Фирма «Мед» качественно выполняет на заказ строительство различных бань или саун как под ключ. Опытные специалисты фирмы «Мед» смогут реализовать строительство русской бани на Вашем загородном участке, или даче, в максимально короткие строки, по самым доступным ценам. Все объекты, сооруженные нашими мастерами, отличаются надежностью, особой прочностью, а также долговременной эксплуатацией. Что касается проектирования, то мы предоставляем отличную возможность приобрести уже готовые проекты, либо заказать разработку уникального, эксклюзивного и абсолютно нового дизайн-проекта. Заказывая профессиональные услуги у нас, Вы гарантировано получаете выгодные цены на реализацию строительных и проектировочных работ.

Вы можете заказать русскую баню не только подходящего для Вас размера и конструкции, но также предпочесть строительный материал, из которого она будет сооружена. Реализуем русские бани из абсолютно безопасного, экологически чистого материала – высокопрочной древесины. Квалифицированные дизайнеры нашей компании создадут оригинальный дизайн русской бани, в соответствии со всеми особенностями Вашего ландшафтного участка. В последнее время, особенной популярностью пользуется русская баня, парилка, которая возведена из бруса. Такое признание обусловлено в первую очередь тем, что баня из бруса довольно быстро строится и воплощается в самых различных дизайнерских решениях.

Заказать строительство русской бани под ключ можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед».