(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

The wooden rafters

The wooden rafters are load-bearing structures of the roof. As a rule, the rafters are the boards that are the backbone of the roof and set at an angle to the construction of the wall. In the method of manufacturing rafters and roof structure affects the shape, the location of the vertical rack, as well as the garret floor. Rafters can be divided:·

The wooden rafters

  • The sliding rafters;
  • The suspension girder;
  • The rafters with intermediate support.

The sliding rafters are used mostly on the roofs of timber blocking in order to compensate for shrinkage of the wood in the first season after the frame to be installed. Title the sliding rafters occurred due to the fact that the bearing trusses performed only on the ridge element (beam or logs), and the connection with the walls occurs by means of special sliding mechanisms.

The main feature of the rafters with intermediate support are supported with one end on wall plate, or directly on the load-bearing walls and on top of the wooden rafter connected ridge beam, which is supported by special raskosinami, racks and "gusset".

The suspension girder are the most complex embodiment of the rafters. The main structural element of suspension systems - farm. Supporting such a system comes to the external load-bearing walls. Internal hinges create the likeness of the lattice.

The wooden rafters

Firm "Med" offers wooden rafters own production. Our own high-tech, automated equipment and high professionalism of experienced craftsmen ensures high quality and reliability of manufactured trusses, as well as favorable pricing. Promptly, at exactly the specified time, produce wooden rafters variety of options and sizes of high quality, environmentally friendly wood top wood: pine, oak, spruce and ash. Order and buy high-quality wooden rafters at the best prices possible with us! To carry out the order can be in the company's managers "Med".Regular customers we offer favorable conditions for cooperation.

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Стропила деревянные

Стропила деревянные Стропила деревянные – это несущие конструкции кровли. Как правило, стропила представляют брусья, служащие основой крыши и установленные под углом на стены постройки. На способ изготовления стропил и конструкцию влияет форма крыши, расположение вертикальных стоек, а также чердачное перекрытие. Стропила можно подразделить:

  • на скользящие стропила;
  • на висячие фермы со шпалами;
  • на наслонные стропила.

Скользящие стропила используются большей частью на кровлях срубов для того, чтобы возместить усадку дерева в первый сезон после того, как сруб будет установлен. Название скользящих стропил произошло из-за того, что опирание стропил совершается только на коньковый элемент (бревно или брус), а соединение со стенами происходит при помощи специальных скользящих механизмов.

Основная особенность наслонных стропил заключается в том, что подобные стропила опираются с одного края на мауэрлат, или прямо на несущие стены, а по верхней части стропила деревянные соединяются между собой коньковым брусом, который подпирается специальными раскосинами, стойками и «косынками».

Стропила деревянные фото Висячие фермы со шпалами являются самым сложным из вариантов реализации стропил. Основной конструктивный элемент висячих систем – фермы. Опирание подобной системы происходит на внешние несущие стены. Внутренние стержни создают подобие решётки.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает стропила деревянные собственного производства. Собственное высокотехнологическое, автоматизированное оборудование, а также высокий профессионализм опытных мастеров позволяет гарантировать высокое качество и надежность производимых стропил, а также выгодную ценовую политику. Оперативно, в точно указанные сроки, изготавливаем деревянные стропила разнообразных вариантов и размеров из высококачественной, экологически чистой древесины лучших пород: сосна, дуб, ель и ясень. Заказать и купить качественные стропила деревянные по самым выгодным ценам можно у нас! Осуществить заказ можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед». Постоянным клиентам предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества.