(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

The frame of roof construction

The frame of roof construction

Truss systems equipped for laying the roof covering material, ensuring the reliability and durability of the roof is being built. The roof - a load-bearing structure, carrying out a wide range of relevant functions:

  • roof receives a variety of loads from the outside - the weight of the roof and the weight of all of its elements;
  • protects the attic room from the outside world;
  • It gives a load crates or entrusted to it on the material inside the support and on the walls of the house;
  • roof gives the building an attractive and aesthetic appearance.

For the main bearing elements of the roof are rafters, purlins and mauerlat. For strength and durability of the roof is directly influenced by truss system. Rafters are an essential part of the carrier, as the truss system must withstand not only the weight of the roof, but also the pressure of the wind flows, snowpack and other assault. Therefore, in the production of trusses and installing Truss Systems focuses on the following factors: roofing material, climatic conditions of the terrain, the correct choice of type of roof system, the bond strength at the nodes truss system, and no less important principle in the implementation of a reliable roof is the professionalism and experience masters .

The frame of roof construction

Truss Systems Company "Honey " offers its services - manufacturing and installation of wooden rafters. We produce custom-made trusses with your own, advanced technology and automated, modern equipment, which is provided with a woodworking shop of our company. Highly qualified professionals with years of experience, and efficiently will make truss system of the absolutely safe, clean timber. We use the best wood species - oak, spruce, pine and ash. In order to extend the operational properties of the entire truss system, treat the wooden rafters with special antiseptics that prevent the spread of different kinds of fungus and rot.

To carry out the order can be in the company's managers "Honey." High quality, reasonable prices and accurate completion of orders - the basic position of the company "Honey."

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Стропильные системы конструкции

Стропильные системы конструкции

Стропильные системы конструкции оборудуются для укладки материала покрытия кровли, обеспечивая надежность и прочность возводимой крыши. Крыша – это несущая конструкция, осуществляющая широкий ряд соответствующих функций:

  • крыша получает на себя разнообразные нагрузки снаружи – вес кровли, а также вес всех ее элементов;
  • ограждает помещение чердака от наружного мира;
  • отдает нагрузку с обрешетки и возложенного на ней материала на внутренние опоры, а также на стены дома;
  • крыша придает зданию привлекательный и эстетичный внешний вид.

К главным несущим элементам кровли относятся стропила, мауэрлат и обрешетка. На прочность и надежность крыши непосредственное влияние оказывают стропильные системы конструкций. Стропила представляют собой существенную несущую часть, поскольку стропильная система должна выдерживать не только вес кровли, но и давление ветровых потоков, натиск снежного покрова и другое. Поэтому при производстве стропил и установке стропильных систем конструкций особое внимание уделяется следующим факторам: материал кровли, климатические условия местности, правильный выбор типа стропильной системы, прочность соединения в узлах стропильной системы, а также не менее важным принципом в реализации надежной кровли является профессионализм и опыт мастеров.

Стропильные системы конструкции Фирма «Мед» предлагает Вам свои услуги – изготовление и монтаж деревянных стропил. Производим на заказ стропила с помощью собственных, передовых технологий, а также автоматизированного, современного оборудования, которым снабжен деревообрабатывающий цех нашей фирмы. Высококвалифицированные специалисты, с многолетним опытом работы, качественно и оперативно изготовят стропильные системы конструкций из абсолютно безопасной, экологически чистой древесины. Применяем лучшие древесные породы – дуб, ель, сосна и ясень. Для того, чтобы продлить эксплуатационные свойства всей стропильной системе, обрабатываем деревянные стропила специальными антисептическими средствами, которые предотвращают распространение разного рода грибков и гнили.

Осуществить заказ можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед». Высокое качество, доступные цены и точные сроки реализации заказов – основные позиции фирмы «Мед».