(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

The commercial furniture

The commercial furniture

Today, a significant place in the interior of the shopping center is a presentable commercial equipment. In modern shops, supermarkets, and convenience stores trading furniture is provided in a huge variety of options and sizes. Commercial furniture in the corporate style - is an excellent opportunity to organize the effective laying open all kinds of goods, to ensure its effectiveness, demonstration, taking into account the various features of a particular product. Generally, commercial equipment is a short drive for storage of goods, as well as for the effective sale of various products.

Firm "Med" offers production of commercial furniture to order. We offer a large selection of modern and effective solutions. Skilled design team guarantees an individual approach to solving the problems. Experienced professionals with high quality and fast to produce its own, high-tech equipment, stable and reliable trading unit of environmentally friendly, completely safe wood material. We guarantee reliability and lasting finished commercial furniture, creative pohdod in building design, as well as affordable and value for money, taking into account the type and volume set of works, as well as the timing of the order. Sell ​​orders in exactly the appointed time.

Carry Trade furniture of different designs, in all sorts of color scheme - this will allow the exclusive shopping equip harmoniously fit into any interior point of sale, as well as profitable and well positioned various products, clearly demonstrating their important advantages. Unique and unique design furniture for stores stimulates sales, increasing sales effectiveness.

The main advantages of the trade supply - it is environmentally friendly, high quality, reliability and versatility. Trading furniture made from natural, high wood raw material, meets all the necessary environmental safety and quality standards set by the euro.

Order and buy trading furniture can contact us by phone numbers in the management of the company "Med".

(096) 801-80-80
(093) 347-19-19

Торговая мебель

Торговая мебель

Сегодня в интерьере торговых центров значительное место занимает презентабельность торгового оборудования. В современных магазинах, супермаркетах, или мини-маркетах торговая мебель предоставлена в огромном разнообразии вариантов и размеров. Торговая мебель в фирменном стиле – это отличная возможность организовать действенную выкладку всевозможных товаров, обеспечить ее результативную демонстрацию, с учетом разнообразных особенностей конкретной продукции. Как правило, торговое оборудование служит накопителем для недолгого хранения товаров, а также для эффективной продажи разной продукции.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает производство торговой мебели на заказ. Предоставляем большой выбор эффективных и современных решений. Квалифицированная команда дизайнеров гарантирует индивидуальный подход в решении поставленных задач. Опытные специалисты качественно и быстро произведут на собственном, высокотехнологичном оборудовании, устойчивые и надежные торговые устройства из экологически чистого, абсолютно безопасного древесного материала. Гарантируем надежность и прочного готовой торговой мебели, креативный похдод в создании дизайна, а также доступные и выгодные цены, с учетом вида и объема поставленных работ, а также сроков осуществления заказа. Реализуем заказы в точно назначенные сроки.

Осуществляем торговую мебель различных конструкций, во всевозможном цветовом решении – это позволит эксклюзивному торговому оснащению гармонично вписаться в интерьер любой торговой точки, а также выгодно и удачно расположить различные товары, наглядно демонстрируя их важные преимущества. Уникальный и неповторимый дизайн мебели для магазинов стимулирует сбыт, приумножая результативность продаж.

Основные преимущества торгового снабжения – это экологичность, высокое качество, надежность и универсальность. Торговая мебель, изготовленная из натурального, высокопрочного древесного сырья, соответствует всем необходимым нормам экологической безопасности, и установленным евро стандартам качества.

Заказать и купить торговую мебель можно по контактным номерам телефонов, в менеджеров фирмы «Мед».